Guests eat with their feet in the sand, the decor has been designed for an authentic, natural ambiance with a refined combination of wood and wicker creating a cosy, chic setting in which to enjoy a pleasantly unique time with friends and family.

Eric Frechon

On the eating side, the highly decorated chef Eric FRECHON, elected one of France’s Best Chefs, conjures up innovatively fresh summer dishes with a splash of the Mediterranean with local and seasonal products.

#SAINTTROPEZ

Cocktail bar

Throughout the day until the sun goes down, his exceptional cocktail bar proposes a selection of subtly refined and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed on the shaded terrace area. In the evening, the bar is the ideal location to share an aperitif with friends before a refined dinner. It’s also the best spot to meet your friends at night and taste the cocktails of the best mixologists in a warm holiday music atmosphere.

#SAINTTROPEZ

Cocktail bar

Throughout the day until the sun goes down, his exceptional cocktail bar proposes a selection of subtly refined and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed on the shaded terrace area. In the evening, the bar is the ideal location to share an aperitif with friends before a refined dinner. It’s also the best spot to meet your friends at night and taste the cocktails of the best mixologists in a warm holiday music atmosphere.

Live the experience of the hot Tropezian nights.

Event

La Petite Plage also hosts your private or corporate events: parties, seminars, birthdays, product launches...
Our team is available to personalize your event for unforgettable moments.

Event

La Petite Plage also hosts your private or corporate events: parties, seminars, birthdays, product launches...
Our team is available to personalize your event for unforgettable moments.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

La Petite Plage du port de Saint-Tropez, est désormais incontournable dans le décor tropézien. Les pieds dans le sable dans un décor authentique aux notes chaudes et naturelles alliant la noblesse du bois à la finesse de l’osier. L’esprit se veut chic et cosy, idéal pour un moment convivial et original en famille ou entre amis.

Eric Frechon

Côté cuisine, la carte, signée par le grand chef multi-étoilés et Meilleur Ouvrier de France, Eric Frechon, propose une cuisine méditerranéenne, fraîche et contemporaine faisant la part belle aux produits locaux et de saison.

#SAINTTROPEZ

Bar à Cocktails

Tout au long de la journée et jusqu’au crépuscule, son bar à cocktails unique vous régalera de saveurs sucrées, subtiles et désaltérantes, pour des instants complices sur la terrasse ombragée. A la nuit tombée, c’est autour du bar qu’on partage un apéritif entre amis avant un dîner raffiné. On s’y retrouve aussi en soirée pour déguster les cocktails des meilleurs mixologues dans une ambiance musicale chaleureuse aux airs de vacances.

#SAINTTROPEZ

Bar à Cocktails

Tout au long de la journée et jusqu’au crépuscule, son bar à cocktails unique vous régalera de saveurs sucrées, subtiles et désaltérantes, pour des instants complices sur la terrasse ombragée. A la nuit tombée, c’est autour du bar qu’on partage un apéritif entre amis avant un dîner raffiné. On s’y retrouve aussi en soirée pour déguster les cocktails des meilleurs mixologues dans une ambiance musicale chaleureuse aux airs de vacances.

Vivre l'expérience des nuits tropéziennes les pieds dans le sable.

Événement

La Petite Plage accueille aussi vos événements, privés ou professionnels : réceptions, séminaires, anniversaires, cocktails, repas d’affaire, présentations de produits…
Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour personnaliser votre événement et en faire un moment inoubliable.

Événement

La Petite Plage accueille aussi vos événements, privés ou professionnels : réceptions, séminaires, anniversaires, cocktails, repas d’affaire, présentations de produits…
Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour personnaliser votre événement et en faire un moment inoubliable.

Fermer
fr_FRFrançais